Contact us

General Informations

Customer service

.

info@no900.com

Sponsorship Enquiry

NO.900

.

sponsorship@no900.com

Sales Department

Development

.

opportunites@no900.com

Alexandre Brunet

Co-president, Operations

.

abrunet@no900.com

Geneviève Rivard

Project manager

.

grivard@no900.com

Maude Ménard Labrecque

Communications and marketing

.

mmlabrecque@no900.com

Mirko D'Agata

Executive Chef

.

mdagata@no900.com

Brian Vickers

Trainer Chef, Pizzaioli

.

bvickers@no900.com

Julie Mongeau

Trainer

.

jmongeau@no900.com